aboutbanner

About Us

Staff Directory

Gisele Hennings

/ Director, Housing Resource Center
Phone: 773-338-7722, ext. 26 Email: gisele@northsidecr.org

Aga Kusmierz

/ Director, Multicultural Resource Center
Phone: 773-338-7722, ext. 720 Email: aga@northsidecr.org

Marvin Gutierrez

/ Coordinator, Multicultural Resource Center
Phone: 773-338-7722, ext. 723 Email: marvin@northsidecr.org

Derick Anderson

/ Director, Development
Phone: 773-338-7722, ext. 29 Email: derick@northsidecr.org
bio

Rick Nichols

/ Bookkeeper
Phone: 773-338-7722, ext. 12 Email: rick@northsidecr.org

Chris Zala

/ Executive Director
Phone: 773-338-7722, ext. 22 Email: chris@northsidecr.org
bio

Violeta Espinoza

/ Senior Services Manager
Phone: 773-338-7722, ext. 21 Email: violeta@northsidecr.org