aboutbanner

About Us

Staff Directory

Gisele Hennings

/ Director, Housing Resource Center
Phone: 773-338-7722, ext. 26 Email: gisele@northsidecr.org

Aga Kusmierz

/ Director, Multicultural Resource Center
Phone: 773-338-7722, ext. 720 Email: aga@northsidecr.org

Rick Nichols

/ Bookkeeper
Phone: 773-338-7722, ext. 12 Email: rick@northsidecr.org

Chris Zala

/ Executive Director
Phone: 773-338-7722, ext. 22 Email: chris@northsidecr.org
bio

Violeta Espinoza

/ Senior Services Manager
Phone: 773-338-7722, ext. 21 Email: violet@northsidecr.org

Tabitha Rodriguez

/ Fair Housing Intake Specialist
Phone: 773-338-7722, ext. 16 Email: tabitha@northsidecr.org
bio

Betsy Shuman-Moore

/ Fair Housing Attorney and Program Director
Phone: 773-338-7722, ext. 17 Email: betsy@northsidecr.org

Kamal Ganjalikhani

/ Fair Housing Testing Coordinator
Phone: 773-338-7722, ext. 29 Email: kamal@northsidecr.org