aboutbanner

About Us

Staff Directory

Gisele Hennings

/ Director, Housing Resource Center
Phone: 773-338-7722, ext. 26 Email: gisele@northsidecr.org
bio

Aga Kusmierz

/ Director, Multicultural Resource Center
Phone: 773-338-7722, ext. 20 Email: aga@northsidecr.org
bio

Rick Nichols

/ Bookkeeper
Phone: 773-338-7722, ext. 12 Email: rick@northsidecr.org
bio

Chris Zala

/ Executive Director
Phone: 773-338-7722, ext. 22 Email: chris@northsidecr.org
bio

Violeta Espinoza

/ Senior Services Manager
Phone: 773-338-7722, ext. 21 Email: violet@northsidecr.org
bio

Betsy Shuman-Moore

/ Fair Housing Attorney and Program Director
Phone: 773-338-7722, ext. 17 Email: betsy@northsidecr.org
bio

Elia Baez

/ Fair Housing Testing & Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 773-338-7722, ext. 11 Email: elia@northsidecr.org
bio

Alberto Ornelas

/ Program Assistant, Multicultural Resources Program
Phone: 773-338-7722 , ext. 13 Email: alberto@northsidecr.org
bio

Jordan Golding

/ Fair Housing Intake Specialist
Phone: 773-338-7722, ext. 16 Email: jordan@northsidecr.org
bio

Paulina Candelario-Lavoie

/ Multicultural Resources Program Coordinator
Phone: 7733387722, ext. 13 Email: paulina@northsidecr.org
bio

Michael B Cotter

/ Development & Communications Director
Phone: 773-338-7722, ext. 24 Email: mike@northsidecr.org
bio