aboutbanner

About Us

Staff Directory

Gisele Hennings

/ Director, Housing Resource Center
Phone: 773-338-7722, ext. 26 Email: gisele@northsidecr.org

Aga Kusmierz

/ Director, Multicultural Resource Center
Phone: 773-338-7722, ext. 720 Email: aga@northsidecr.org

Rick Nichols

/ Bookkeeper
Phone: 773-338-7722, ext. 12 Email: rick@northsidecr.org

Chris Zala

/ Executive Director
Phone: 773-338-7722, ext. 22 Email: chris@northsidecr.org
bio

Violeta Espinoza

/ Senior Services Manager
Phone: 773-338-7722, ext. 21 Email: violet@northsidecr.org

Betsy Shuman-Moore

/ Fair Housing Attorney and Program Director
Phone: 773-338-7722, ext. 17 Email: betsy@northsidecr.org

Hannah Swenson

/ Fair Housing Testing & Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 773-338-7722, ext. 29 Email: hannah@northsidecr.org